EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.03 (4.32%)

0.65 - 0.725

12 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,247 comments

SyedZZ

Next wave in the final week of may

Ron90

before the hype by apek Kyy.. value of this company just $125 m.. ,, keep on losing $$ in total over $700 million for the last 3 years..and hutang more than 1 Billion.
apek KYY must be shivering when UMA came.. coz his involvement will make Bursa dig into his account also.. wrong footing this time.

GoHaiDuongGo

Do you find the interview most encouraging?

GoHaiDuongGo

Do you believe in TSAKN?

Zachzach

sendai green or red today ?

Jeferson

KYY was selling the shares at 70 cents and more 😗

azfar8

hopefully can go below 0.60, i want to buy back, please

kangcs

Uncle YY is collecting ...both Sendai and Warrant

kangcs

Today TP 80sen

Apple2353

lai liao

xxxx

70 comes first before 80. That is for sure.

Tokyolo

aiyo kena pullback, 70c surely on the way

InfinityTifanny

Sharks are throwing bit by bit I think ...

kangcs

Minor Shareholders throwing, Shark like Uncle YY is Eating Collecting

Most likely Shark like Uncle YY is throwing

GoHaiDuongGo

Eating/Throwing ??
Your guess/observation is as good as mine.

yewyin33

If you want to sell Sendai you can contact me. My phone number is 017-5577822, Koon Yew Yin

WangZ33

0.70 is coming

SyedZZ

Here we go a new wave is here

Apple2353

KYY - what is the recommended tp. i am still holding

xxxx

80, my opinion.

xxxx

Don't sell below 70.

kangcs

Uncle YY keep on pushing up the Sendai, believe ? if you got any queries and need verification , can all the above number ya :)

SyedZZ

Easily reached 70cents already, 80 cents tomorrow

sniper123

Con YY is talking KOK!!! He knows v r just ikan bilis retail clients buying small amt only sure of course he can challenge us to sell to him. Now there there r 700000 queing to sell from 0.695 to 0.705, does Con YY have the BALLS to take all the sellers out??? Or is he quietly dumping on all the ah pek and aunties???

Andy Nch

Nice thrust today 😁

WangZ33

Flying up high again tomorrow 😁

yewyin33

sniper123, are you selling or buying Sendai. If you want to sell, you can contact me now. my phone number is 017-5577822. Koon Yew Yin

sniper123

Con YY, thks n no thks I oledi sold out last week @ 0.70. Unlike u, Im just a small retail trader but I dunn go around promoting or encouraging others to buy/sell/hold shares. N u neednt buy from me as well. Since u claim to be such a big time investor there r over 1000000 sellers queing to sell fr 0.70 - 0.71 as at closing n u r most welcome to take all them out instead of choosing to buy from ikan bilis retail traders like me. Frankly, I doubt u can but if u do GOOD LUCK!!!

Easily can breach RM1 imo. Another 11 days of waiting period.

Jeferson

enter when it's retracing, better don't chase high 😃

xxxx

Buy below 70, not sell. 80 is easy, 100 got to wait.

kangcs

Kena advice dari Uncle YY la....he will give signal, else call him lor

GoHaiDuongGo

Asked whether Eversendai will ever be able to recover the RM239.7 million owed by VOSB, Nathan says: “In the next one to two months, we will be able to recover the money from VOSB. I can’t disclose the details now. The amount will be neutralised in two months.”
Just in case you have not read this in the March interview 😆

kangcs

ALL IN LA, APA TUNGGU LAGI

23 hours ago

InfinityTifanny

Seems like below 70 cents is a good pickup price, then TP at 71 - 72 cents for goreng😁😁

22 hours ago

kangcs

Don't Worry, Uncle YY will sapu and makan all Seller , Heading to new higher by today

21 hours ago

sniper123

ha ha ha Con YY is dumping sendai and all the ikan bilis retail ah pek, ah soh n aunties kena kau kau con again

16 hours ago

sniper123

yesterday Con YY challenge ikan bilis retail traders to sell small quantities to him now big boys all q to sell 1,000,000 fr 0.675-0.700. where is CON YY or is he dumping???

16 hours ago

alienbiru

Friday slow day

16 hours ago

TeamRocket

I’m selling half of my share which I bought since 0.3cents up all the way till 0.5cents

16 hours ago

TeamRocket

Part of drop this morning and now is from me ya, I take some profit first, still got 1/2 of it ya

16 hours ago

SyedZZ

Nothing to worry just a minor profit taking as usual on Friday

16 hours ago

TeamRocket

I sold all my shares already ya, see you guys again at 0.5

16 hours ago

Xienry

last minute kena push down

15 hours ago

sniper123

well done team rocket!!
C u @ RM0.50 or below
ha ha ha

14 hours ago

xxxx

Never at 50.

14 hours ago

Whiteevoque

Uncle KYY, sendai is making sub wave 4 now. It will retrace back to fibo 50pct or 32.8pcf at 51 and 56sen. It is ok for minor correction before continue making its way above rm1 for sub wave 5

8 hours ago